Beranda > nasional, SMARTPHONE > Kominfo: RIM Tidak Cukup Cuma Minta Maaf

Kominfo: RIM Tidak Cukup Cuma Minta Maaf


Jakarta – Menkominfo Tifatul Sembiring akan meminta Research In Motion (RIM) untuk mempertanggungjawabkan buruknya kualitas layanan yang selama ini dirasakan oleh para pengguna BlackBerry di Indonesia.
BBM
Terganggunya layanan BlackBerry Messenger kembali membuat Kementerian Kominfo jengah. Kominfo mencatat, gangguan masif yang dialami pelanggan BlackBerry di Indonesia sudah tiga kali terjadi dalam setahun terakhir.

“Ini sudah yang ketiga kalinya. Kali ini, kami akan meminta RIM untuk melaporkan secara detail gangguan yang terjadi kepada Menkominfo Tifatul Sembiring,” kata Kepala Pusat Informasi dan Humas Kementerian Kominfo Gatot S Dewa Broto, kepada detikINET, Rabu (3/10/2012).

Menurut Gatot, terjadinya gangguan dalam layanan merupakan salah satu bukti kesalahan RIM yang masih belum mau membangun data center di Indonesia.

“Itu sebabnya, untuk gangguan kali ini kami tidak bisa mentolerir begitu saja. Harus ada pertanggungjawaban publik bahwa layanan harus bisa dijaga. RIM tidak cukup hanya minta maaf,” sesal Gatot.

Seperti diketahui, layanan BlackBerry Messenger sempat drop sejak siang tadi karena terganggunya server BBM milik RIM. Tak hanya di Indonesia, gangguan ini juga menimpa pengguna BlackBerry lainnya di kawasan Asia Pasifik.

Pihak RIM sendiri saat dikonfirmasi detikINET mengaku masih melakukan perbaikan agar layanan kembali normal. Perlahan tapi pasti, layanan BlackBerry Messenger hingga sore ini sudah mulai bisa digunakan kembali.

  1. Oktober 8, 2012 pukul 11:18 pm

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm within
    the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who
    aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  2. Oktober 10, 2012 pukul 4:12 am

    Thank you for every other informative blog.

    The place else may just I am getting that kind
    of information written in such an ideal manner?
    I’ve a mission that I am just now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

  3. Oktober 11, 2012 pukul 2:08 am

    This site certainly has all of the information I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  4. Oktober 11, 2012 pukul 2:20 am

    After checking out a handful of the blog posts on your website,
    I seriously appreciate your way of writing a blog.

    I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be
    checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell me how you feel.

  5. Oktober 11, 2012 pukul 2:21 am

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been using? I’m experiencing some minor security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  6. Oktober 12, 2012 pukul 12:53 pm

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital
    to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even
    I achievement you access consistently fast.

  7. Oktober 16, 2012 pukul 2:05 pm

    I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  8. Oktober 16, 2012 pukul 2:14 pm

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

  9. Oktober 16, 2012 pukul 6:08 pm

    I do believe all of the ideas you have offered to your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for beginners. May just you please prolong them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  10. Oktober 17, 2012 pukul 10:21 am

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a great web site.

  11. Oktober 17, 2012 pukul 10:24 am

    What’s up, its pleasant paragraph on the topic of media print, we all be familiar with media is a fantastic source of data.

  12. Oktober 19, 2012 pukul 2:02 pm

    Hi there mates, how is all, and what you would like
    to say on the topic of this paragraph, in my view its truly amazing in support
    of me.

  13. Oktober 22, 2012 pukul 7:27 am

    Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I
    could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  14. Oktober 27, 2012 pukul 7:49 pm
  15. Oktober 30, 2012 pukul 9:34 pm

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome web log!

  16. Oktober 31, 2012 pukul 5:51 pm

    I need to to thank you for this excellent read!! I certainly enjoyed every bit of
    it. I’ve got you saved as a favorite to check out new things you post…

  17. November 15, 2012 pukul 12:36 am

    This paragraph is genuinely a nice one it helps new the web
    users, who are wishing for blogging.

  18. November 16, 2012 pukul 5:06 am

    Hello every one, here every person is sharing such know-how, so it’s pleasant to read this website, and I used to pay a quick visit this blog all the time.

  19. Desember 6, 2012 pukul 5:46 pm

    I savour, cause I discovered just what I used to
    be taking a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  20. Juli 26, 2013 pukul 9:22 pm

    I all the time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of internet so from now I am
    using net for content, thanks to web.

  21. Juli 29, 2013 pukul 1:59 pm

    It’s very easy to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this post at this web site.

  22. Agustus 18, 2013 pukul 8:02 am

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the
    layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did
    you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  23. Oktober 29, 2013 pukul 4:33 am

    Disadvantages: Webkinz has a pressure element to keep kids coming
    back often. Employing the pre-approval setting will protect you from this
    peril. Kaboose – – A fun website focused on providing games “for moms and kids”.

  24. Juni 27, 2014 pukul 6:16 pm

    Excellent post! We are linking to this particularly great article on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  1. Oktober 8, 2012 pukul 1:20 am
    URL
  2. Oktober 23, 2012 pukul 7:12 pm
  3. Oktober 24, 2012 pukul 11:38 am
  4. Oktober 25, 2012 pukul 12:41 am
  5. Oktober 25, 2012 pukul 1:11 am
  6. Oktober 25, 2012 pukul 3:10 pm
  7. Oktober 26, 2012 pukul 5:44 pm
  8. Oktober 29, 2012 pukul 10:55 am
  9. Oktober 29, 2012 pukul 10:56 am
  10. November 4, 2012 pukul 1:45 am

Tinggalkan Balasan

